Instrumentally Yours Vol II


Category: Tags: , , , ,


The Dewey Family

1.  Sweet Sweet Spirit
2.  He Hideth My Soul
3.  Old Rugged Cross
4.  He Touched Me
5.  Hold To God’s Unchanging Hand
6.  Joy Unspeakable
7.  Just Over In The Gloryland
8.  Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
9.  I’ll Fly Away
10. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.